MCG Houses is reviving the home-made industry in Saint-Joseph-de-Beauce

MCG Houses is reviving the home-made industry in Saint-Joseph-de-Beauce

First known as Modultec, MCG Houses launches operations on the site formerly occupied by Habitec 2000. An investment of $2.5 million that will create more than 50 jobs when the company reaches its full potential.

MCG Houses is owned by Eskan and Nisk buildings, both located in Mistissini, north of Chibougamau.

Quite recently, the company was equipped with an image which is the reflection of its native origins and his activity sector, that is the construction of manufactured houses.

Although piece of short story on the market, the company is in the hands of a very experimented team the members of which accumulate more than 165 years of experience and which knows perfectly the domain of the modular construction. “, as indicates it his managing director, mister Patrice Vachon.

“The management team at MCG Houses is proposing home models whose value will give it a place of choice in a market that, let’s face it, is very competitive.” continues Mr. Vachon.

His roots being plunged into the North of Quebec, known for its very rigorous climate, houses designed by Houses MCG propose same estimate of construction that those used for the constructions Scandinavians, respecting and even exceeding the most severe climatic and environmental standards. So, the owners of the South will enjoy a superior energy efficiency and important energy savings, essential factors while the impact of climate change is more and more smelt.
Finally, the efficiency of the operations of the company allows the marketing of an affordable product for the first buyer.

Our values are anchored in our origins: respect for people, respect for the nature, the respect for materials and the respect for the end product. Here is the base(basis) of our guarantee of satisfaction.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Maisons MCG relance l’industrie de la maison usinée à Saint-Joseph-de-Beauce

Maisons MCG relance l’industrie de la maison usinée à Saint-Joseph-de-Beauce

Connue d’abord sous le nom de Modultec, Maisons MCG lance ses opérations sur l’emplacement autrefois occupé par Habitec 2000. Un investissement de 2,5 millions $ qui créera plus de 50 emplois lorsque l’entreprise atteindra son plein rendement.

Maisons MCG est la propriété d’Eskan et de Nisk Constructions, toutes deux situées à Mistissini, au nord de Chibougamau.

Tout récemment, l’entreprise s’est dotée d’une image qui est le reflet de ses origines autochtones et de son domaine d’activité, soit la construction de maisons usinées.

Quoique nouvelle sur le marché, l’entreprise est entre les mains d’une équipe très expérimentée dont les membres cumulent plus de 165 ans d’expérience et qui connait parfaitement le domaine de la construction modulaire. », comme l’indique son directeur général, M. Patrice Vachon.

« L’équipe de dirigeants de Maisons MCG propose des modèles de maison dont le rapport qualité/prix lui assurera une place de choix dans un marché qui, admettons-le, est très concurrentiel. », poursuit M. Vachon.

Ses racines étant plongées dans le nord du Québec, connu pour son climat très rigoureux, les maisons conçues par Maisons MCG proposent les mêmes devis de construction que ceux utilisés pour les constructions nordiques, respectant et même excédant les normes climatiques et environnementales les plus sévères. Ainsi, les propriétaires du sud jouiront d’une efficacité énergétique supérieure et d’économies d’énergie importantes, facteurs primordiaux alors que l’impact des changements climatiques se fait de plus en plus sentir.

Finalement, l’efficience des opérations de l’entreprise permet la mise en marché d’un produit abordable pour le premier acheteur.

Nos valeurs sont ancrées dans nos origines : respect des gens, respect de la nature, respect des matériaux et respect du produit final. Voilà la base de notre garantie de satisfaction.

Laisser un commentaire

Votre adresse de messagerie ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués avec *